Fixtures 2017 – 2018

Start Times

Check the Harrier League website for up to date details, but briefly, and approximately:

  • 13.05 – 13.10 app **Under 17 & Under 20 Women
  • 13.10 – 13.15 app **Senior & Veteran Women
  • 13.50 – 14.00 app **Under 17 Men
  • 14.15 – 14.25 app **Senior & Veteran Men

Fixtures can change so keep an eye on the Harrier League website for up to date news.

Every year the Harrier League has become busier and more popular so it’s almost impossible to arrive too early. Leave yourself plenty time to spare. If the club is putting a coach on it’s always a good worry-free option. Bring loads of warm clothes a hot drink and a bin bag.

Fixtures

DateLocationEvent Type
Sat 30th Sep 2017WrekentonHarrier League [1]
Sun 8th Oct 2017Druridge BayHarrier League [2]
Sat 28th Oct 2017Temple Park, South ShieldsSherman Cup & Davison Shield
Sat 18th Nov 2017Aykley HeadsHarrier League [3]
Sat 9th Dec 2017RedcarNorth East Championships
Sat 6th Jan 2018Herrington Country Park, SunderlandHarrier League [4]
Sat 27th Jan 2018LeedsNorthern Championships
Sat 10th Feb 2018Thornley Farm, DurhamHarrier League [5]
Sat 24th Feb 2018LondonNational Championships
Sat 3rd Mar 2018AlnwickHarrier League [6]