XC Fixtures 2018 – 2019

Start Times

Check the Harrier League website for up to date details. They have changed for the 2018/2019 season. They are approximately:

12:10 – Under 17 Men
12:15 – Under 17 & Under 20 Women
12:50 – Senior & Veteran Women
13:50 – Senior & Veteran Men

 

Fixtures can change so keep an eye on the Harrier League website for up to date news.

Every year the Harrier League has become busier and more popular so it’s almost impossible to arrive too early. Leave yourself plenty time to spare. If the club is putting a coach on it’s always a good worry-free option. Bring loads of warm clothes a hot drink and a bin bag.

Fixtures

DateLocationEvent Type
Sat 29th Sep 2018
WrekentonHarrier League [1]
Sun 7th Oct 2018
Druridge BayHarrier League [2]
Sat 27th Oct 2018
Gosforth Park (New Venue)Harrier League [3]
Sat 17th Nov 2018
Aykley HeadsHarrier League [4]
Sat 8th Dec 2018
WrekentonNorth East Championships
Sat 5th Jan 2019
Temple Park, South ShieldsSherman Cup & Davison Shield
Sat 26th Jan 2019
Pontefract, YorksNorthern Championships
Sat 9th Feb 2019
Thornley Farm, DurhamHarrier League [5]
Sat 23rd Feb 2019
LeedsNational Championships
Sat 2nd Mar 2019
AlnwickHarrier League [6]
(Visited 144 times, 1 visits today)